cross-cultural.jpg
bralavie2.jpg
lilly.jpg
TaschenParty-cover.big.jpg

United States

Alabama

U.S., Alabama, Rooted in Love, www.rootedinloveboutique.org

California

U.S., California, Origin Coffee & Tea, www.origincoffee.org
U.S., California, Jubilee Exchange,
http://4achild.org/institute/jubilee-exchange.html
 

Colorado

U.S., Colorado, The Freedom Center, 5040 Corporate Plaza Dr. Ste 7, Colorado Springs, CO 80919, 719-339-9735
U.S., Colorado, The Love Shop, www.loveshopinc.com
U.S., Colorado, New Life Church Bookstore, http://www.newlifechurch.org/inside.jsp?id=94
U.S., Colorado, The Story Company, www.storycompany.com
U.S., Colorado, Woodmen Valley Chapel Bookstore, https://www.woodmenvalley.org/index.cfm/pageid/1504
U.S., Colorado, Yobel Market, 27 S. Sierra Madre, Colorado Springs, CO 80903 www.yobelmarket.com
 
U.S., Colorado, Sweet Daphne Bakery, 
2825 Dublin Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80918 719-599-7178
U.S., Colorado, Paint the Town, 
7844 N. Academy Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80920 719-321-8531
U.S., Colorado, Blessings Fair Trade,
http://www.blessingsfairtrade.org/

Conneticut

U.S., Conneticut, Congregational Church, Brookfield, CT.,
http://www.uccb.org/

Florida

U.S., Rethreaded, Jacksonville, FL,
http://www.rethreaded.com/

Georgia

U.S., The Carpenter's Shop,
http://www.tcsathens.com/

Hawaii

U.S. Hawaii, Ooh La La Hair Salon 75-5699 Kopiko St. Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Idaho

U.S., Idaho, Lucky Monkey, 
412 E Sherman Ave  Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
208-664-9096,
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lucky-Monkey-Trading-Co/214979532240

U.S., Idaho,  AMBASSADOR Tammy Sears, tsears[at]saksaum.com

Iowa

U.S., Iowa,  AMBASSADOR Chelsie Town, ctown[at]saksaum.com

Louisiana

U.S., Louisiana, Bra La Vie! www.bralavie.com

Michigan

U.S., Michigan, Ecco Family Bookstore, https://www.facebook.com/pages/ECCO-Family-Bookstore/138887006130606
U.S., Michigan, Manna Global Goods, 
http://mannaglobalgoods.com/
U.S., Michigan, Grace Ann Arbor, 
http://www.graceannarbor.com/
U.S., The Divine Mercy Center, 
http://www.sjdivinemercy.org/
U.S., Michigan, AMBASSADOR Shari Kissane, skissane[at]saksaum.com

Minnesota

U.S., Freedom Boutique, 
https://www.facebook.com/PattyLeah

North Carolina

U.S., North Carolina, The Marketplace, www.facebook.com/themarketplacenc

New York

U.S., New York, Cross Culture Market, www.crossculturemarket.org
U.S., New York, House of Praise, www.houseofpraise.cc

Oregon

U.S., Oregon, JB Salon & Boutique, 4030 Commercial St SE, Salem OR 97302

Texas

U.S., Texas, Ignite Bookstore
22601 Lutheran Church Rd Tomball, TX 77377
U.S., Texas, Missions Bookstore inside Faith Family Church
2002 Mockingbird Lane Victoria, TX 77904
U.S., Texas, Abi Ferrin, www.abiferrin.com 

Wisconsin 

U.S., Wisconsin, Change Boutique
1252 Williamson St., Madison, WI 53703

 

 

The Rest of the World

Australia, Empower, www.empower.org.au
Australia, www.auscamfreedomstore.com.au/index.php/bags.html
Germany, Taschen Party, http://lillypark.com
Hong Kong, www.cutiecutiebaby.com
Japan, Kadena Gift Corner
Canada, forfreedomcambodia@gmail.com, Calgary, Canada

 

 

rooted in love.jpg
cross-cultural1.jpg
TheMarketplace-2013Mar-(6).jpg
TheMarketplace-2013Mar-(7).jpg
empower.jpg